Bob Alford

Executive Director of Healthy Congregations
(205) 226-7946

Lewis Archer

Superintendent of the Southeast District
(256) 409-9210

Kelly Clem

Superintendent of the Northwest District
(256) 766-4513

Linda Holland

Director of Connectional Ministries / Director of Leadership Development
(205) 226-7954

Clinton Hubbard

Superintendent of the Cheaha District / Executive Director of Ethnic Ministries
(205) 226-7961

Richard Hunter

Executive Director of New Church Development
(256) 489-9432

Steve Lyles

Conference Lay Leader
(256) 234-3400

Bill Morgan

Superintendent of the South Central District
(205) 226-7983

Rick Owen

Superintendent of the Central District
(205) 226-7997

Tom Parrish

Superintendent of the Northeast District
(256) 536-9451

Ron Schultz

Executive Director of the Board of Ordained Ministry
(205) 226-7969

Robin Scott

Superintendent of the Mountain Lakes District
(256) 546-7405

Scott Selman

Chief Financial Officer, Conference Treasurer, Director of Administrative Services and Benefits Officer
(205) 226-7989

Roger Thompson

Superintendent of the Southwest District

Debra Wallace-Padgett

Presiding Bishop of the Birmingham Area
(205) 226-7992
Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.