Cheaha District

Cheaha District Office

898 Arkadelphia Road 
Birmingham, AL 35204
Phone: (205) 226-7961 
Fax: (205) 226-7996 
Email: cheaha@umcna.org

Directions:

The Cheaha District Office is located in the United Methodist Center on the campus of Birmingham-Southern College. Birmingham-Southern College is located off US Interstate 20/59 at the Arkadelphia Road exit (123). To get to the United Methodist Center, take the road through the guard gate until it comes to a "T." Take a right at the "T" and then a right at the next stop sign. The United Methodist Center will be on your left. Parking is available behind the building.

 

Connect with the Cheaha District


District Superintendent

Dr. Clinton Hubbard, Jr.
Phone: (205) 226-7961
Email: chubbard@umcna.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Sonia Gallimore 
Phone: (205) 226-7961 
Email: sgallimore@umcna.org

 

Pastoral Assistant

 
Rev. Abi Carlisle-Wilke 
Email: abi.carlisle-wilke@umcna.org


District Lay Leader

 

Mike Galloway
migalloway@hotmail.com

 

Chair of the Committee on District Superintendency

Teresa Harris
Email: teresa@pellcityfumc.org 

 

Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.