Disaster Response Team

Conference Disaster Response Coordinator:

Rev. Randy Burbank
Office (Mon.-Thur. 8:30-4:30): 256-383-2124
Cell:  205-907-2657
rburbank@umcna.org

  

Central District:

Ginny Slay
2210 Baxter Circle
Vestavia Hills, Alabama 35216
205-915-6539
ksaop@bellsouth.net

 

Cheaha District:

Bill Prestridge Sr.
3100 Friendship Road
Oxford, Alabama 36203
256-454-2888
billprestridge@bellsouth.net

Buddy Williams
7256 Self Road
Pinson, Alabama 35126
Home 205-681-9322
Cell 205-213-4202
Church 205-681-2727 
bwill48@att.net 
 

Mountain Lakes District:

Rev. Ron Howard
P O Box 128
Crossville, AL 35962
Office: 256-528-7339
Cell: 205-215-1312
ron.howard@umcna.org
Phone: 205-215-1312
 

Northeast District:

Rev. David Tubbs
1418 Old Railroad Bed Road
Madison, Alabama 35757
Office: 256-232-3331
Home: 256-837-2288
Cell: 256-508-0314
david.tubbs@umcna.org

Fred Heddens
647 Clutts Road
Harvest, Alabama 35749
Home: 256-830-9395
Cell: 256-508-3336
Heddens@knology.net


Northwest District:

Rev. Marvin McCormick  
Phone: 205-601-0352
marvin.mccormick@umcna.org

 

South Central District:

Bob Thompson
1953 Old Highway  31
Hoover, Alabama 35244
Phone: 205-276-3030
BobThompson.cfc@gmail.com

Jeff Thrower
Phone: 205-410-9387 

Southeast District:

Rev. Dave Bailey
Phone: 256-783-3241
dave.bailey@umcna.org

 

Southwest District:

Rev. Tim Alexander
Phone: 205-399-6249
tim.alexander@umcna.org

Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.