Sweet Home Valley Alabama

Pastor(s)

Wally Armstrong - Senior Pastor

Church Contact Information

Phone
(334) 710-2080
Website

Mailing Address
5308 16th Ave
Valley AL 36854

Physical Address
1175 County Rd 105
Lafayette AL 36862

Main Service Time
10AM CST -- 11AM EST

Other Service Time
Third Sunday Night Worship at 5:00 p.m. Central, Midweek Bible Study at Fredonia Wednesday 6PM Central, Monthly Prayer Meeting--2nd Tues. at 6:00 p.m.Central at the church, Monthly Prayer Breakfast--3rd Saturday at 7:00 a.m. Central at Jack's in LaFayette

School Time
9AM CST -- 10AM EST

Directions
From LaFayette - Take Hwy 431 North and turn right onto Co Rd 093 or Co Rd 096. The road will become Co Rd 092. Turn left at Co Rd 176 and follow the road until your see the church on the left. From Five Points - Turn onto Co Rd 096 on the left. There is a sign for the church. Co Rd 096 will become Co Rd 092. Turn left at Co Rd 176 and follow the road until your see the church on the left.

 

view in Google

Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.