Disaster Response Team

Conference Disaster Response Coordinator:

Rev. Randy Burbank
Office (Mon.-Thur. 8:30-4:30): 256-383-2124
Cell:  205-907-2657
rburbank@umcna.org

Central District:

Rev. Billy Weems
(205) 648-2470
billy.weems@umcna.org

Cheaha District:

Michael Dunbar
(256) 365-4806
mdunbar6@bellsouth.net

Mountain Lakes District:

Rev. Ian Conerly
Office: 256-845-7446
Cell: 256-630-6148
ian.conerly@umcna.org

Northeast District:

Rev. David Tubbs
Home: 256-837-2288
Cell: 256-508-0314
david.tubbs@umcna.org

Northwest District:

Rev. Mike Butler
Phone: 256-412-6945
Email: MikeButler@umcna.org

South Central District:

Rev. Phil Guin
(205) 688-6111
phil.guin@umcna.org

Southeast District:

Rev. Michael Carver
(256) 825-4404
michael.carver@umcna.org

Southwest District:

Rev. Marvin McCormick
(205) 364-7489
marvin.mccormick@umcna.org

Cabinet Representative:

Rev. Sherri Reynolds
Phone: (205) 752-0414 
Email: sherri.reynolds@umcna.org

Director of Missions and Advocacy:

Rev. Adlene Kufarimai
(256) 404-9995
adlene.kufarimai@umcna.org
 

Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.