Fayette County Cooperative Ministry

Cooperative ministy of 8 United Methodist churches in Fayette County - Mt. Vernon, Providence, White Springs, Fayette First, Bethlehem, Wesley Chapel, Berry and Oak Grove with their 6 pastors who come together to build wheel chair ramps for citizens of Fayette county at their private residences. Occasionally an excepion is granted for a small rural church in Fayette county which can not afford to hire a contractor to make their bldg ADA accessible.

(205) 932-6244
Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.