Cabinet announces additional clergy appointment changes


North Alabama Conference Cabinet Secretary Rev. Sherill Clontz announces that Bishop Willimon and the Cabinet have made the following clergy appointments. These appointments are in addition to appointments made in round one of the appointment making process and previously announced.

These appointments, and any additional appointments yet to be made, will take effect in June 2012.




ML Rainbow City First Dimon, Lynn
CE Crumly Chapel Pangman, Jamie
SE Ava Johnson, Howard
SW Zion/Oakman Gilbreath, Anthony
NE Baileyton / Pleasant Grove Moon, Deborah
SE Hopewell Herston, Jonathon
SW Ebenezer / Lebannon Raper, Randy
SC Cahaba Heights Associate Johnson, Kelsey
SE Andrew's Chapel / Rockford Boggan, Bill
SE Wadley Weaver, Disney
SE Oak Bowery Parker, Bill
SE New Home / Corinth Robertson, Jim
SE Shady Grove (Hanover) Cooper, Alfred
ML Geraldine First Monk, Keith
ML Alabama City/East Gadsden Housler, Diane
ML Snead Memorial Cooper,Ken
ML Salem Russell, Tom
ML Mentone/Valley Head Gunter, Tony
ML Walnut Grove Ponder-Twardy, April (LFS)
ML McNutt Memorial Burgess, Don
ML Cedar Hill/Bothwell Bryan, Kyle
ML Red Hill (Guntersville) Lawlor, James "Bud"
ML Pine Grove TBS
ML Red Hill (Atalla) Socha, David
ML Haygood Memorial/Lusk Chapel Mann, Vicki
ML Trinity/Whorton Bend Parker, Bill
ML Marvin Dalton, David
ML Douglas/Pine Grove Hundley Jr, George
ML Tucker's Chapel Reese, Michael
ML Walkers Chapel McCurdy III, Mark W.
ML Guntersville First Associate Gregg, Andrew
ML Diamond Hunkapillar, Beaul


comments powered by Disqus
Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.