Bishop and Cabinet announce additional appointments


North Alabama Conference Bishop Debra Wallace-Padgett and the Cabinet announce more appointment changes to take effect July 1, 2018.

These appointments, along with appointments previously announced, will be fixed during the 2018 North Alabama Annual Conference, which will gather at the Von Braun Center in Huntsville on June 3-5, 2018. Clergy will move to their new appointments on Wednesday, June 27, 2018.  The first Sunday in the new appointments will be July 1, 2018.

Full-Time Appointments

CE Crumly Chapel John Baldwin
CH Piedmont First - Interim Donald S. Neal
ML Collinsville / Mentone Carol S. Gullat
NE Toney / One Direction Community Gary Liederbach
NW Center Star / Elgin Gregory L. (Greg) Cook
NW Elkmont / Boyd's Chapel / Pettusville Thomas B. (Thom) Porter
NW Greenhill / Green's Chapel B. Mike Butler
NW Hartselle First - Associate / ReFRESH Christopher L. Stallings
NW Houston Memorial / Double Springs  Joshua Allison
SC Canterbury - Associate Seth Moon
SC Helena - Associate Jeffrey Moore
SC ATEM - Director, Superannuate Homes / Canterbury-Associate Samuel L. (Sam) Williamson
SW Mt. Vernon / Oak Hill Randall A. (Randy) Burbank

Part-Time Appointments

District Charge Name
CE Bivens Howard T. (Hal) Cain
CE Boldo - Associate Barbara Cleveland
CE Graysville / Adamsville Patrick Turner
CE Kimberly TBS
CE New Castle / Providence Jason C. Toves
CE Tarrant Rock Samuel L. Frazier
CE Union Chapel Billy H. Weems
CH Faith Brandon Rodgers
CH Ironaton TBS
CH Low Gap Daniel B. Hallman
CH Odenville Lynn W. Dimon
ML Antioch Richard H. Taylor
ML Antioch / Goodsell James Aaron
ML Asbury Victoria S. (Vicki) Mann
ML Centre Gene Blackmon
ML Joppa Billy Vaughn
ML Lusk Tracey D. (Darren) Myers
ML Marvin / Christ David Socha
ML Mt. High Clifford M. Moore
ML Nixon's Chapel Doyle L. Spinks
ML Red Hill / Belcher's Chapel Joseph T. (Joey) Gregorn
ML Sallem Cedar Bluff Jervis Young
ML Salem Geraldine Joseph Abbott
ML Shiloh / Pinegrove William J. (Bill) Cofield
ML Smith's Chapel Curtis Scott
ML Southside Guntersville Shannon L. Chadwick
ML St. Mary's William Crawford
ML Sweet Home Michael  L. Robertson
ML Trinity / Portersville George R. Hundley, Jr.
ML Valley Head Tony J. Gunter
ML Whitehall / Trinity Donald Douthit
ML ATEM - East Gadsden Cooperative Parish Carrie K. Jones
NE Eva / Mt. Oak Perry Albritten
NE Falkville Bill Smith
NE Gandy's Cove Bruce Walters
NE Hamby's Chapel Krel Buckelew
NE Limrock / Larkinsville Tony Campbell
NE Pleasant Grove TBS
NE Shady Grove TBS
NE Springhill TBS
NW Harmony / Courtland Thomas L. Fowler
NW Johnson Chapel Thomas A. (Tom) Salter
NW Littleville / Maxwell Chapel Wannell Scott
NW McKendree Darrell E. Mosley
NW Milner's Chapel Jerry C. Hastings
NW Mt. Moriah Sam Waddell
NW Oak Ridge Michael C. Vest
NW Riddle's Chapel Dylan Scott
NW Salem / Pisgah Bradley Hipps
NW Sanderson Chapel Jason D. Greene
NW Tuscumbia First / Summit Jason D. Greene
NW To Attend School Yohan Hong
NW Honorable Location Ian A. Butler
NW Honorable Location Steven L. Reding
SC Restoration - Associate Robert A. Lewis, III
SE Bethlehem Campground Frank E. Korb
SE Goodwater William E. Etheridge, Jr.
SE Kellyton Michael D. Jackson
SE Mignon Tim J. Barnes
SE Mt. Tabor Johnny Bolden
SE Rock Mills Raymond C. Weaver
SW Cottondale / Andrew's Chapel Jeremiah P. Wilson
SW Ebenezer Jerry Gann
SW Elmore Center / Hargrove / Sand Springs - Gordo James D. (Dave) Bailey, Jr.
SW Fayette First - Associate Dana Gilliam
SW Lebanon / New Hope Truman Carter
SW Sand Springs - Northport Matthew D. (Matt) Reed
SW St. Luke Melody Traylor
SW Southside Donna Pierce
SW Woodstock Geary Hewett

comments powered by Disqus
Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.