Bishop and Cabinet announce additional appointments


North Alabama Conference Bishop Debra Wallace-Padgett and the Cabinet announce additional appointment changes to take effect in June 2016. These appointments, along with others previously announced, will be fixed during the 2016 North Alabama Annual Conference, which will gather at the Von Braun Center in Huntsville on June 5-7, 2016. Clergy will move to their new appointments on Wednesday, June 22.

CE Bethel Warrior Neal Lacy
CE Flat Rock Malcolm "Mack" Larkin
CE Kimberly Roy Kilgore
CE Palmerdale - Associate Brandon Rodgers
CH Haven - Associate Treasure Carter
CH Shiloh / Concord Timothy McDowell
ML Bethel Ohatchee Chuck Hornyak
ML Blanche / McNutt Memorial Keith Smith
ML Cedar Hill / Bothwell Sam Eldridge
ML Clear Creek Russell Dorsett
ML Corbinville Larry Walls
ML Fairview Jerry McCright
ML Guntersville First Associate / House Churches Keith Monk
ML Henryville Associate / Christ Albertville Vicki Mann
ML Liberty Richard Taylor
ML Lusk Memorial Cliff Moore
ML Pleasant Hill Roy Daugherty
ML Salem Geraldine Tony Campbell
ML Section / Fyffe Billy Weems
NE Asbury - Senior Pastor Designate Tommy Gray
NE Hollis Memorial / New Hope (Scottsboro) Donna King
NE Trinity Huntsville Hispanic Ministry  Lucy Morales
NW Cambridge Bruce Walters
NW Celebrate Recovery (District) Tony Datuin
NW Cherokee James Atkinson
NW Cloverdale Lynn Terry
NW Hillsboro / Caddo Richard Garlen
NW Johnson Chapel Renee Garlen
NW Moss Chapel Scarlette Studdard
NW Salem (Lester) Phil Springer
NW Salem (Hartselle) Steve McCurry
NW Salem / Pisgah Steve Reding
NW Shady Grove Will Vaden
SC Church of The Reconciler - Associate Jerry Stephens
SC Discovery - Associate Jeremy Auvil
SC Goodhope Ricky Ruston
SC Mason Chapel John London
SC Riverchase - Associate Patti Copeland
SC Riverchase - Associate Nancy Harper
SC Riverchase - Associate Wesley Savage
SE Bethel Kelsey Barnes
SE Equality Milton Smith
SE Friendship Sonny Champion
SE Lafayette First Russell Williams
SE Mt. Tabor James Aaron
SE Sandy Ridge / Midway (Lafayette) Jimmy Gilson
SE Alexander City First - Associate Mike Densmore
SW Campground Paul Wilson
SW Carbon Hill / Nauvoo Diane Housler
SW Hargrove Memorial Eric Hollingsworth
SW St. Luke Dave Bailey
SW St. Paul Melvin Rodgers

comments powered by Disqus
Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.