Bishop announces full-time appointment changes


North Alabama Conference Bishop Debra Wallace-Padgett and the Cabinet announce the following full-time appointment changes to take effect in June 2016.

These appointments, along with part-time appointments to be announced later, will be fixed during the 2016 North Alabama Annual Conference, which will gather at the Von Braun Center in Huntsville on June 5-7, 2016. Clergy will move to their new appointments on Wednesday, June 22.

CE: ATEM: District Superintendent Rick Owen
CE: Birmingham First Pastor of Faith Development R.G. Lyons
CE: Bluff Park Associate / New Service John Carl Hastings
CE: Crumly Chapel Deb Epley
CE: Cullman First Todd Henderson
CE: Cullman First Associate Jaime Pangman
CE: Cullman First Hispanic Ministry Raul Dominguez
CE: Graysville / Adamsville Jeff Lyles
CE: New Beginnings Dedric Cowser
CE: St. Andrews Chuck Worley
CH: ATEM: District Superintendent / Executive Director of Ethnic Ministries Clinton Hubbard, Jr.
  ATEM: Program Director of Ethnic Ministries TBD
CH: Anniston First Dale Clem
CH: Leeds First Jonathon Todd
CH: Ohatchee / Ragan Chapel Cheryl Blankenship
CH: Oxford First David Allison
CH: Pell City First Associate Angela Teel
CH: Trussville First Bill Etheridge
ML: Asbury Taylor Gallman
ML: Centre First Jeff Davis
ML: Gadsden First Associate Tyler Woodham
ML: Guntersville First Associate / House Churches Keith Monk
ML: New Oregon Ian Conerly
ML: Rainbow City First Brandon Harris
ML: Sweet Home Troy Walker
ML: Trinity / Robertson Chapel Rock Stone
NE: Aldersgate Sherill Clontz
NE: Crosswinds Harvest Ben James
NE: Lacey's Spring Will Etheridge
NE: Latham Associate Matt Jones
NE: Monte Sano John Mullaney
NE: Trinity Mitchell Williams
NE: Trinity Hispanic Ministry Lucy Morales
NE: Trinity Hispanic Ministry Hur Morales
NW: Elkmont Thom Porter
NW: Greenhill Jerry Hastings
NW: Green's Chapel / Milner's Chapel Mike Samuels
NW: Moulton First Stephen Benefield
NW: New Church Morgan County Chris Stallings
NW: Tanner Stephen Fincher
NW: Wesley Chapel Joe Riddle
SC: ATEM: Executive Director of United Counseling Monica Harbarger
SC: Alabaster First Associate Arthur Harrison
SC: Avondale Malinda Weaver
SC: Calera First Gene Lankford
SC: Canterbury Associate Tori Hastings
SC: Church of Reconciler Associate Adam Burns
SC: Irondale David Holmes
SE: Alexander City First John Verciglio
SE: Chapel Hill / Fredonia / Sweet Home Wally Armstrong
SE: Fairfax Mark Woodruff
SE: Lanett First Reid Turner
SE: Roanoke First Chris Martin
SE: Shawmut Leslie Hand
SE: Trinity / Alexander City Mike Densmore
SW: Druid Hills/Holt Sarah Smoot
SW: Macedonia / ABIDE Nancy Cole
SW: St. Mark Mark Lacey
SW: Tabernacle / Forest Rickey Green
SW: Tuscaloosa First Associate Jesse Tosten
  ATEM:  Executive Director of Healthy Church Bob Alford

comments powered by Disqus
Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.