Bishop announces full-time appointment changes


Bishop Debra Wallace-Padgett and the Cabinet announce the following full-time appointment changes to take effect July 1, 2017.

These appointments, along with additional appointments to be announced later, will be fixed during the 2017 North Alabama Annual Conference, which will gather at the Von Braun Center in Huntsville on June 4-6, 2017.

This year clergy moving day will be Wednesday, June 28, 2017.  The first Sunday in the new appointments will be July 2, 2017.





CE Aldersgate (Dora) Billy Weems
CE ClearBranch-Associate Jeremy Auvil
CE Fultondale Peter von Herrmann
CE Gardendale - Mt. Vernon Steve Baccus
CE Long Memorial/Williams Chapel Charlie Brown
CE Midway Daniel Garrett
CE Palmerdale Dallas Culver
CE Pleasant Grove Rachel Gonia
CE St. Mark Drew Clayton
CE St. Mark - Associate Ryan Karr
CE Taylor Memorial Don Wright
CH Centerpoint/Brownsville Paul Hillard
CH Clay Henry Gibson
CH Eulaton/McCoy Sheree Elliott
CH Lincoln Paula Calhoun
CH Pell City First-Associate Brandon Lazarre
CH Piedmont First Kevin Payne
ML Bellevue/Union Hill Mark Mayo
ML Cedar Bluff Ben James
ML Collinsville First/Portersville Carol Gullatt
ML East Gadsden/Glencoe Dennis Atchenson
ML Fairview - Centre David Dale
ML Henagar/Flat Rock John Smith
ML Hokes Bluff Eddie Gooch
ML Hope Tammy Jackson
ML Rainbow City Dee Dowdy
ML Section/Fyffe Lloyd Gibbs
ML Steele/Walnut Grove Bridget Dowdy
NE Aldersgate-Associate Tim Tatum
NE Cotaco/Somerville Zeke Haselden
NE Huntsville First-Associate Drew Holland
NE Isom's Chapel Tony Jones
NE Valley Wren Clanton
NW Austinville Jeff Sellers
NW Central-Decatur Co-Pastor Dorothy Ann Webster
NW Central-Decatur Co-Pastor Fred Webster
NW Green Hill Mike Butler
NW Hartselle First Mike Pope
NW Red Bay First Yohan Hong
NW The Church at Stone River Ted Amey
NW The Church at Stone River-Discipleship Amy Howard
SC Alabaster First Gary Formby
SC Church of Reconciler Adam Burns
SC Harpersville/Mt. Tabor Andrew Gamblin
SC Hoover First Angela Teel
SC Mountain Chapel Tyler Christiansen
SC Riverchase-Associate Clay Farrington
SC The Church at Ross Bridge Nathan Carden
SC Trinity-Associate Amy DeWitte
SE Ashland First/Wadley First Bill Brown
SE Dadeville First Mike Carver
SE Duncan Memorial/Sunny Level Wayne Hicks
SE Equality Rabecca Scott
SE Lineville First/Oak Grove Holly Woodall
SE Red Ridge Vicki Cater
SE St. Thomas/Haven Memorial Percy Nolan
SW Carbon Hill/Nauvoo Dwight Geist
SW Macedonia Diane Housler
SW Reform/Unity Grove Joyce Snyder

comments powered by Disqus
Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.