North Alabama 2020 General Conference Delegation

September 01, 2022


Email the North Alabama Delegation →
Clergy Laity
Dedric Cowser Steve Lyles
Kelly Clem Pat Meadows
Robin Scott Precious Kufarimai
Sherri Reynolds Ann Lee
Clergy Reserves Lay Reserves
Tiwirai Kufarimai Gail Hiett
Vaughn Stafford Liz Bowlin


Note: Some delegates initially elected to the Delegation in 2019 are no longer serving.

  • Michael Wilder was elected as a reserve lay delegate but is now a licensed local pastor (clergy).
  • Rev. Glenn Conner has stepped down from his role on the delegation.


Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.