North Alabama 2022 Southeastern Jurisdictional Conference Delegation

September 01, 2022

Clergy Laity
Dedric Cowser Steve Lyles
Kelly Clem Pat Meadows
Robin Scott Precious Kufarimai
Sherri Reynolds Ann Lee
Tiwirai Kufarimai Gail Hiett
Vaughn Stafford Liz Bowlin
Mary Henley Randall Ham
Sheri Ferguson Howard Rew
Clergy Reserves Lay Reserves
Paul Lawler Jacqueline Riggs
Brian Erickson  


Note: Some delegates initially elected to the Delegation in 2019 are no longer serving.

  • Michael Wilder was elected as a lay delegate but is now a licensed local pastor (clergy).
  • Rev. Glenn Conner and Scott Selman have stepped down from their roles on the delegation.


Discover, Develop and Deploy Spiritual Leaders to Make Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World.